Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (931) 649-5461 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Staff was very helpful, found us the perfect sofa without having to make several trips! Thank you!

Google Icon Eddie Mickle 3/26/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Chris

See Review on Google

review rating

I had the best experience at Factory Furniture Oudoor! Chris was so helpful with my gas logs. Everything was handled with a phone call. Super considerate and professional.

Google Icon Lauren A 10/23/2023

Thank you Lauren A!
- Chris

See Review on Google

review rating

Great store

Google Icon Randy & Sherry Roepke 10/23/2023

We appreciate you!
- Chris

See Review on Google

review rating

Walked in yesterday morning, was immediately greeted, and walked out within 30 minutes, receipt in hand. Found what I wanted at a very fair price, and most surprising of all: my item was professionally delivered within hours. I will be back again, and highly recommend this place if you're looking for high quality furniture and excellent customer service.

Google Icon R. Sanders 10/22/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Chris

See Review on Google

review rating

We had been loyal customers at Factory furnitures for many years for their outstanding customer service!! The furniture we got them are reasonably priced and are good quality… we keep going back to them and just now bought another Lazy boy sofa. Thank you ladies for all your help!!

Google Icon Sheema Mohyuddin 10/7/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Chris

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people as well

Google Icon Dianne McGee 9/25/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Chris

See Review on Google

review rating

I was looking for a new recliner. Wanted it to match the color of couch I already have. They were very helpfull Thank you

Google Icon Gwen Creager 9/21/2023

Thank you Gwen Creager!
- Chris

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a power recliner on a Saturday and needed it delivered quickly because of a surgery I was having on Monday. They responded fast a had it delivered about 4 hours later. And let me add that there were bad storms coming through at the time. I experienced awesome customer service from the sales lady to the young gentleman that delivered the recliner. Thank you

Google Icon Walter Mehlenbacher 8/13/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Chris

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought products, fair prices, customer focused.

Google Icon L Z Johnson 8/12/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Chris

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kirstie Greene 7/14/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon leya gates 7/6/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

They have always had what we are looking for and always extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Google Icon Edwina Pate 6/10/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

For the past 30 years all of my Lazyboy chairs have been purchased at Factory Furniture. Christine is so helpful in answering questions and even pulling from the warehouse awork sleeper sofa for me to try out. Two trips was all it took and delivery will be made in 5 days! Good God fearing folks 😉

Google Icon Linda Wyatt 4/25/2023

See Review on Google

Already a Factory Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Factory Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Factory Furniture